Sustaining Members

Thank you to our sustaining members! We are pleased to recognize and honor the generous contributions of our valued sustaining members

Judith Aarons

Daniel Antonelli

Carolyn Caccese

Carrie Anne Cavallo

Honorable Claudia Daniels-Deypester

Barbara Gonzo

Shari Gordon

Victoria Wickman

Fern Finkel

Hon. Nancy Bannon

Victor D'Ammora

Elaine Avery

Steven Beldock

Gregory Cerchione



Barbara Grcevic

Adam Kalish

Honorable Margarita Lopez-Torres

Jacqueline McMickens

Raquel Miranda

Holly E. Peck

Honorable Joanne Quinones

Y. Gail Goode

Honorable Lisa Ottley

Michele Mirman

Hon. Betty Staton

Joanne Cohen

Maria Doti

Erin Hurley


Clara Schwabe

Honorable Jeffrey Sunshine

Honorable Nancy Sunshine

Meredith Lusthaus

Helene Blank

Regina Skyer

Susan Harmon

James Napoli

Joseph Monaco

Thomas Valet

Victoria Wickman

Brooklyn Women's Bar Association

Firm Membership 2021 - 2022

Thank you to our firm members. We are pleased to recognize our firm members

Ahmuty, Demers & McManus
200 I.U. Willets Road
Albertson, NY 11507

Scahill Law Group, P.C.
1065 Stewart Avenue, Suite 210
Bethpage, NY 11714

Barry McTiernan & Moore
101 Greenwich Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10006

Brooklyn Defender Services (BDS)
     177 Livingston Street
      Brooklyn, NY 11201

Schwartz Sladkus Reich Greenberg Atlas LLP

444 Madison Avenue

New York NY